The Way I See It

ImageHello everyone,

So today I’ve decided to tell you a little about my personal experience with Instagram. I started using the app as soon as it became available on the Android market in April of 2012. Those of my friends with iPhones kept saying how great it was, so I was really excited to discover Instagram for myself. Since that time I have truly enjoyed having an account! It allows me to see what my friends and family are up to, as well as keep them posted on the important events and experiences in my life. It gives them the opportunity to view the world from my perspective, from the way I see it. This has been especially beneficial this past month as I moved away from home to begin my college life at Gardner-Webb University. Instagram has allowed me to share pictures of my new “home” with friends both near, and far away.

 

The picture (above) is one of the first Instagram                                                                                                                                                      photos I took of the GWU campus.

Leave a Reply

