And in today’s news…

Tragedy has struck. Several days ago I went to upload a new picture onto my Instagram, only to receive a notification in a small blue box at the bottom of my screen. It informed me that the action was prohibited because my SD card is full. Naturally, I terribly concerned, as any Instagrammer would be, and tried to quickly amend the problem. However, all my attempts have been unsuccessful. Even after deleting multiple applications off my SD card and countless MB of information, Instagram refuses to return to it’s old self 😦 Hopefully I will be able to find a way to fix it soon. Although Instagram has many wonderful commodities, uploading personal pictures is by far my favorite…and I miss it greatly. 

Leave a Reply

