Your thoughts?

Hello Everyone! As I mentioned in my last post, my Instagram isn’t working all too well. So in this time where I am unable to share details about my own Instagram, I have decided to find a way to learn a little more about the fellow Instagrammers and hear their thoughts. I will be doing this through a survey I created, which is composed of seven questions. I’m greatly looking forward to seeing all the feedback. Stay posted, and look for survey results in the upcoming week!

Here is the survey if you’re interested in seeing what it looks like.

Instagram Survey:

 

1)     How long have you been using Instagram?

 

2)    What was your motivation to start using Instagram?

 

3)    What age range do you fall into?

-12 to 15

-16 to 18

-19 to 21

-22 and older

 

4)    What is your favorite filter on Instagram?

 

5)    What do you most often take/post pictures of?

 

6)    What kinds of accounts do you follow?

 

7)     Is there any other information you’d like to share?

i.e.  hobbies, personal interests, Instagram related stories or maybe even one of your own Instagram pics?

Leave a Reply

